

# SOUTHEASTERN WISCONSIN DISTRICT

51st Biennial Convention + June 12-13, 2018

## Floor Committee #1 - Elections

Subject: DISTRICT ELECTIONS

#### Elected by the convention:

**District Officers:** (Two Year Terms)

District President Pastor David Kolander
District First Vice President Pastor Joel Leyrer
District Second Vice President Pastor Michael Woldt
District Secretary Pastor William Carter

### **Other District Offices:** (Six Year Terms)

Wisconsin Lutheran Seminary, Layman Mr. Tom Kissinger Luther Preparatory School, Teacher Mr. Seth Fitzimmons District Mission Board - Layman Mr. Mike Nichols District Mission Board - Teacher Mr. Jason Hagedorn Pastor Aaron Steinbrenner District Discipleship Coordinator District Special Ministries Coordinator Pastor Richard Waldschmidt District Board of Appeals - Pastor Pastor Randall Hughes District Board of Appeals - Teacher Mr. Jeff Dorn District Board of Appeals - Layman Mr. John Samspon

District Nominating Committee (Four Year Terms)

Committee Chairman
Pastor Jonathan Nitz
Chicago Conference – Teacher
Kettle Moraine Conference – Pastor
Milwaukee Metro Conference – Layman
Milwaukee Urban Conference – Teacher
Shoreland Conference – Pastor
Western Lakes Conference – Pastor
Pastor Jonathan Nitz
Mr. Duane Vance
Pastor Paul Waldschmidt
Mr. Mark Buske
Mr. Charles Ungemach
Pastor David Wierschke
Pastor Stephen Ristow

**Elected by the circuits:** (Two Year Terms)

#### **Circuit Pastors**

Chicago Conference

Central Circuit Pastor Jon Kehren
Eastern Circuit Pastor Peter Martin
Northern Circuit Pastor Jack Kelly
Southern Circuit Pastor Lon Kuether

Kettle Moraine Conference

Corridor Circuit Pastor Steve Bode Flyway Circuit Pastor Dennis Bratz

Hartford Circuit Pastor Aaron Steinbrenner

Ozaukee Circuit Pastor Kurt Ebert

Milwaukee Metro Conference

Eden CircuitPastor Robert DickParadise CircuitPastor Curtis GolmWAMiWauG CircuitPastor Thomas Kneser

Milwaukee Urban Conference

Barnabas Circuit Pastor Christian Winkel Philip Circuit Pastor David Bitter

Timothy Circuit Pastor Raymond Kimbrough

Shoreland Conference

Root River Pastor John Roekle
Southport Circuit Pastor Steven Neumann
Western Circuit Pastor Karl Schultz

Western Lakes Conference

Northern Circuit

Assistant:
Pastor Bruce Marggraf
Pastor Jason Hacker
Southern Circuit
Pastor David Kuehl

ADOPTED as AMENDED